Board members

  • Mike Perry

    Mike Perry


    Term expires 2026

  • Scott Bollig

    Scott Bollig

    Vice President

    Term expires 2026

  • Brandon Story

    Brandon Story


    Term expires 2028

  • Felicia Pacewicz

    Felicia Pacewicz

    Assistant Secretary

    Term expires 2028

  • Keith Antigiovanni

    Keith Antigiovanni


    Term expires 2028

Conflict of interest disclosures

None reported.

Requirements for Director of District candidacy

  • Be a resident of State of Texas.
  • Own land subject to taxation in District, or be qualified voter in District.
  • Be at least 18 years of age.

Deadline for Filing for Candidacy for Director of District:   No earlier than January 17, 2024, and no later than 5:00 p.m. on February 16, 2024. 

District consultants

Attorney (General Counsel)

Jonathan Finke Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600 Houston, TX 77027 713-860-6400

Financial Advisor

Greg Lentz Masterson Advisors LLC 3 Greenway Place, Ste 1100 Houston, TX 77046 713-814-0550

Attorney (Bond Counsel)

McCall Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P. 717 North Harwood, Ste 900 Dallas, TX 75201 214-754-9200


Josh Rambo McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC 13100 Wortham Center Dr., Ste 235 Houston, TX 77065 713-426-0341


Andy Glasgow Director of Engineering City of Celina 142 North Ohio St Celina, TX 75009 972-382-2682

Artesia Water Operator

City of Celina 142 North Ohio St. Celina, TX 75009 972-382-3345


Megan Bradley Triton Consulting Group 25511 Budde Rd, Suite 3604 The Woodlands, TX 77380 281-766 4276

Tax Assessor/Collector

Michelle French Denton County 1505 East McKinney St. Denton, TX 76209 940-349-3500

District administration

Elm Ridge Building

Elm Ridge WCID’s administrative offices are located at 724 Savannah Blvd, Aubrey, Texas 76227.

  • Rob Adams

    Rob Adams

    General Manager

  • Lynn Regan, MBA, CGFO

    Lynn Regan, MBA, CGFO

    Finance Director

  • Greg Wilkerson

    Greg Wilkerson

    Project Manager

  • Alexandra Mora

    Alexandra Mora

    Customer Service Manager